You may need to log into your account before you're able to update your profile information.
To update your profile information, including your username and email address associated with your account:
Some profile information isn't visible to anyone but you.
To block or unblock someone:
People aren't notified when you block them.
If your account is set to private, anyone who wants to see your contact information will have to send you a follower request. Follow Requests will appear in your Activity.
To approve a request, tap Confirm. To deny a request, tap Delete (iPhone) or (Android).
If you accidentally deny a follow request, you can ask the person to request to follow you again.
You can log out of the Me app by going to your profile.Iphone or Android